Yorkshire's UK Bass Collective

Blogging // Events // Podcasts // Records

In:flux Podcast #002 - Prizma (July '14)


The second in our podcast series is from 18 Year old DJ and producer Prizma.

From Carlise out in Cumbria, Prizma is making waves in the underground music scene with a series of big collabs and solo releases making it onto some big channels, as well as having releases on Immoral, All Over It and House Jackin.

With his music taste ranging from Deep House to Grime, Jackin' to Drum 'n' Bass, and Garage to UK Bass, we are glad to be hosting Prizma and this mix is sounding big!!!

If you are interested in taking part in future podcasts, please get in touch with us via: info@influxaudio.co.uk


  1. Ali Emm - Settle Down [Forthcoming All Over It Records]
  2. Booshay - Together Forever [Forthcoming House Jackin.]
  3. Kim English - Missing You (S. Jay's Junglist Bootleg)
  4. Mosca - Eva Mendes [Hypercolour]
  5. Lily Allen - Air Balloon (Taiki Nulight Vocal Mix)
  6. Rektchordz & Crown Duels - Your Embrace
  7. Arcade - Contrincante VIP
  8. Transcode - Do You Wanna [Forthcoming All Over It Records]
  9. Only Way (feat. Ayah Marar) (Cause & Affect Remix)
  10. Plastik Soul - Scarface (Aaron Jackson Remix) [Forthcoming Bear Fresh]
  11. Hadean - UFO ft. Danny Dyer
  12. Distro - Pinnacle [877 Records]
  13. Times2 - Don't Go [Immoral Music]
  14. Pelikann - Crater Face [Bear Fresh]
  15. Champion - Executution [Nest HQ]
  16. Unit7 - Down [WRHS Music]
  17. Tanka - Salwa (Corporal F Remix)
  18. Deadbeat - Scottish Notez [Tumble Audio]
  19. Champion - Listen Da Bass ft. Serious One [Nest HQ]
  20. Unit7 - Waited [MadTech Records]
  21. Drive You Crazy (Aaron Jackson Remix) [MLP Music Label]