Yorkshire's UK Bass Collective

Blogging // Events // Podcasts // Records

In:flux Podcast #016 - Karl Vincent (Sep '15)

Karl Vincent

Karl Vincent has been banging out tunes of the upmost quality recently, and he is rightfully getting noticed for it. With tunes forthcoming on Tumble Audio, Saucy Records and an EP with ourselves in October alongside Chute, Karl is making waves in the music UK Bass scene with his great blend of Techno and Bass.

Karl was scouted for our '2000 Likes EP' back in August by Modec, and when his 'The Bells EP' made it to number one on Juno Download, we signed him up for an EP of his own on In:flux. 'The Control EP' is dropping at the end of October with two tunes from Karl and production partner Tee(that have already had love on Rinse FM from Marcus Nasty) and two from Chute.

This mix showcases a whole selection of Karl's productions, alongside a few choice tunes from his crate. Get stuck in - it's a banger!


  1. Karl Vincent & Tee - You Need Me
  2. Karl Vincent & Tee - Tiger (Forthcoming In:flux Audio)
  3. Gorgon City - The Truth Feat. Janai
  4. Karl Vincent & Tee - Yes Darlin'
  5. Karl Vincent & Tee - Valley Of The Shadows Bootleg
  6. 1Thirty, Karl Vincent & Tee - Denzel
  7. Purge - Warthog (Karl Vincent & Tee Remix)
  8. Dephex, Karl Vincent & Tee - No Corners
  9. Karl Vincent & Tee - The Piano (Forthcoming In:flux Audio)
  10. Groovebox - Brooklyn
  11. Karl Vincent & Tee - Dimitri
  12. Killjoy X Lenkems - Wesley Snipes Feat. Slick Don
  13. Gribzy - Smooth Boy
  14. 1thirty, Karl Vincent & Tee - Don't Anger Me
  15. Gribzy - Helium
  16. 1thirty, Karl Vincent & Tee - Ghost
  17. Fish - Tricknology
  18. Karl Vincent & Tee - Warning
  19. Karl Vincent & Tee - The Bouncer (Forthcoming In:flux Audio)
  20. Dephex - Criminal Mastermind
  21. Karl Vincent - Mic Check
  22. Archive - This Again
  23. Karl Vincent - The Chimes