Yorkshire's UK Bass Collective

Blogging // Events // Podcasts // Records

[INFLUX002] Dutty Up North EP   

Dutty Up North EP

For the 'Dutty Up North EP' In:flux Audio presents two of the most exciting rising talents of the bass music scene in the form of Mr C and Dr Oscillator.

Mr C shows off his versatility as a producer on this EP, with the Bass House sexiness of 'Nicoles Groove', the Garage vibes of 'Gassed' and the Bassline nastiness of 'At Night'.

These three tunes are backed up by the awesome Garage anthem 'The Heist' from Dr Oscillator and the dischordant Bassline track 'Scuffa Kid' from In:flux's own Tik & Smuggla.

This EP will be available to purchase from Juno Download on 27th October 2014, and Bandcamp on 10th November 2014.

Artwork by the very talented folks at PrefixStudios Ltd.


  1. Mr C - Nicoles Groove
  2. Dr Oscillator - The Heist
  3. Mr C - Gassed
  4. Mr C - At Night
  5. Tik & Smuggla - Scuffa Kid