Yorkshire's UK Bass Collective

Blogging // Events // Podcasts // Records

[INFLUX019] Get Fluxed Volume II   


We return for the second instalment of our summer compilation series, and we're pretty proud of the selection of bangers we've got for you!

For 'Get Fluxed Volume II' we have assembled artists old and new to the roster and we bring you 12 tracks showcasing the In:flux sound and the talent in the UK Bass scene right now. With tunes already making getting big support from the scene, expect this release to be tearing up a festival near you this summer!

  1. Wölfe - Hardcore Dubplate
  2. Pelikann - Gaunt
  3. Tik&Borrow - Junction Box
  4. Fiyahman - Woii
  5. Connerz - Too Close
  6. Joedan - High Times
  7. Karl Vincent - Square Cake
  8. King Hydra - Get Funky
  9. 1point5 - Seven Degrees
  10. Dr. Oscillator - Blazer Vision
  11. Sample Junkie - You
  12. Sekt-87 - The Happening